Contact

 

If you have questions about the league in terms of schedule, locations, registration, etc., chances are it can be found on the website.

If possible, rather than contacting League President Jay Scully (president@bcsflagfootball.com) or League VP Chris Chapin  (vp@bcsflagfootball.com) or even filling out the form below, please contact the specific person that can address your question.

Scheduling – Jim Patton (scheduler@bcsflagfootball.com)

Treasurer – George Meeker (treasurer@bcsflagfootball.com)

Registrar – Jeff Nicosia (registrar@bcsflagfootball.com)

Birth Certificates – TBD (birthcert@bcsflagfootball.com)

Coaches Background Checks – Michael Karr (background@bcsflagfootball.com)

Webmaster – Rich Janson (webmaster@bcsflagfootball.com)

Scorekeeper – Tom Zawacki  (tzawacki@yahoo.com)

Web Admin (News, etc.) – Jeff Nicosia (registrar@bcsflagfootball.com)

Video Director – Adam Shea (shea@psblaw.com)

Purchasing – Art Pinn (artpinn@gmail.com)

Uniforms – TBD

Rules Chairman – Rich Janson (webmaster@bcsflagfootball.com)

Ref Coordinator – Jim Patton (scheduler@bcsflagfootball.com)

Sponsorships – TBD (sponsors@bcsflagfootball.com)

Photo Day – Tom Zawacki (tzawacki@yahoo.com)

Medical Advisor – Dr. Steve Nuccion (snuccion@yahoo.com)

Legal Advisor – Adam Shea (shea@psblaw.com)

Mailing Address/Voice Mail
Beach Cities Sports
PO Box 3824
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Submit comments/concerns/feedback

First & Last